ok

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website with cookies enabled, you consent to our use of cookies. You can disable cookies by changing your browser settings. However, if you do so, this website will not operate correctly. Please refer to our website policy for more details.

telephone01473 788497
Orwell View Barns
Orwell View Barns

Prices and Availability

  • To check availability or to make a booking, click on the price in the table that includes your intended arrival date.
  • You will be able to complete the booking process on-line. Bookings can also be made by telephone.
  • Payment can be made by credit / debit card by telephone or by posting a cheque.
  • The prices shown are for weekly lets and, where available, three-night Friday-to-Monday weekend and four-night Monday-to-Friday midweek short breaks commencing on the dates shown.
  • All prices are in Pounds GB.
  • Please check our news and offers page for details of any current offers, cancellations or late availability.
  • Our booking conditions are shown in our holiday information section.
  • All bookings are subject to final written confirmation.

Click in the prices table to check availability or make a booking ...Ready to book?

Our prices and availability are always accurate as they are updated automatically as bookings are made.

If the holiday cottage and dates you want are available, no prior enquiry is necessary - you can book now by clicking in the table below.

Alternatively, you can book by telephone.

week week price
week weekend price
week midweek price
week booked / part booked

Group A

Butterfly Primrose Cygnet
Sleeps
6 5 2
Fri 22 Sep 2017 booked booked booked
Fri 29 Sep 2017 booked 600 450 452 booked
Fri 6 Oct 2017 booked booked 475 354 356
Fri 13 Oct 2017 booked 625 468 468 booked
Fri 20 Oct 2017 booked booked booked
Fri 27 Oct 2017 800 600 636 700 525 528 booked
Fri 3 Nov 2017 700 525 528 600 450 452 400 300 300
Fri 10 Nov 2017 650 486 488 600 450 452 325 246 244
Fri 17 Nov 2017 650 486 488 600 450 452 325 246 244
Fri 24 Nov 2017 650 486 488 600 450 452 325 246 244
Fri 1 Dec 2017 650 486 488 600 450 452 325 246 244
Fri 8 Dec 2017 650 486 488 600 450 452 325 246 244
Fri 15 Dec 2017 650 486 488 600 450 452 350 264 264
Fri 22 Dec 2017 booked booked 575 n/a n/a
Fri 29 Dec 2017 1100 825 824 990 741 740 575 429 432
Fri 5 Jan 2018 520 390 388 450 336 340 325 246 244
Fri 12 Jan 2018 520 390 388 450 336 340 325 246 244
Fri 19 Jan 2018 520 390 388 450 336 340 325 246 244
Fri 26 Jan 2018 520 390 388 450 336 340 325 246 244
Fri 2 Feb 2018 560 420 420 450 336 340 325 246 244
Fri 9 Feb 2018 650 489 488 550 402 416 400 300 300
Fri 16 Feb 2018 600 450 452 550 402 416 450 336 340
Fri 23 Feb 2018 600 450 452 550 402 416 450 336 340
Fri 2 Mar 2018 600 450 452 550 402 416 450 336 340
Fri 9 Mar 2018 600 450 452 550 402 416 450 336 340
Fri 16 Mar 2018 600 450 452 550 402 416 450 336 340
Fri 23 Mar 2018 600 450 452 550 402 416 450 336 340
Fri 30 Mar 2018 900 675 668 750 564 564 500 375 376
Fri 6 Apr 2018 900 675 668 750 564 564 500 375 376
Fri 13 Apr 2018 750 564 564 650 486 488 450 336 336
Fri 20 Apr 2018 750 564 564 650 486 488 450 336 336
Fri 27 Apr 2018 750 564 564 650 486 488 450 336 336
Fri 4 May 2018 750 564 564 650 486 488 450 336 336
Fri 11 May 2018 750 564 564 booked 450 336 336
Fri 18 May 2018 750 564 564 650 486 488 450 336 336
Fri 25 May 2018 booked booked booked
Fri 1 Jun 2018 800 600 600 700 525 528 525 393 392
Fri 8 Jun 2018 booked booked booked
Fri 15 Jun 2018 800 600 600 700 525 528 525 393 392
Fri 22 Jun 2018 800 600 600 700 525 528 525 393 392
Fri 29 Jun 2018 booked 700 525 528 booked
Fri 6 Jul 2018 800 600 600 700 525 528 booked
Fri 13 Jul 2018 1200 900 900 booked 600 450 452
Fri 20 Jul 2018 1200 900 900 990 741 740 600 450 452
Fri 27 Jul 2018 1200 900 900 990 741 740 600 450 452
Fri 3 Aug 2018 1200 900 900 990 741 740 600 450 452
Fri 10 Aug 2018 1200 900 900 990 741 740 600 450 452
Fri 17 Aug 2018 1200 900 900 990 741 740 600 450 452
Fri 24 Aug 2018 1200 900 900 990 741 740 600 450 452
Visit England 5 Stars log Visit England Gold logo
Green Tourism logo Premier Cottages logo
AONB logo Suffolk Coast and Heaths logo
Welcome Cyclists logo Welcome Walkers logo

River Orwell, Ipswich

Hazel and Richard Wrinch
Orwell View Barns Holiday Cottages
Hill House Farm
Wades Lane
Shotley
Ipswich
IP9 1EW

Up arrow
Monday 25 September 2017
© Orwell View Barns 2012 -2017

web design & booking system © Scottish Web Design