ok

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website with cookies enabled, you consent to our use of cookies. You can disable cookies by changing your browser settings. However, if you do so, this website will not operate correctly. Please refer to our privacy & cookies policy for more details.

telephone01473 788497
Orwell View Barns
Orwell View Barns

Prices and Availability

  • To check availability or to make a booking, click on the price in the table that includes your intended arrival date.
  • You will be able to complete the booking process on-line. Bookings can also be made by telephone.
  • Payment can be made by credit / debit card by telephone or by posting a cheque.
  • The prices shown are for weekly lets and, where available, three-night Friday-to-Monday weekend and four-night Monday-to-Friday midweek short breaks commencing on the dates shown.
  • All prices are in Pounds GB.
  • Please check our news and offers page for details of any current offers, cancellations or late availability.
  • Our booking conditions are shown in our holiday information section.
  • All bookings are subject to final written confirmation.

Click in the prices table to check availability or make a booking ...Ready to book?

Our prices and availability are always accurate as they are updated automatically as bookings are made.

If the holiday cottage and dates you want are available, no prior enquiry is necessary - you can book now by clicking in the table below.

Alternatively, you can book by telephone.

week week price
week weekend price
week midweek price
week booked / part booked

Group A

Butterfly Primrose Cygnet
Sleeps
6 5 2
Fri 18 May 2018 770 576 576 725 543 544 booked
Fri 25 May 2018 booked booked booked
Fri 1 Jun 2018 900 675 668 800 600 600 booked
Fri 8 Jun 2018 booked booked booked
Fri 15 Jun 2018 900 675 668 booked booked
Fri 22 Jun 2018 900 675 668 booked booked
Fri 29 Jun 2018 booked 800 600 600 booked
Fri 6 Jul 2018 990 744 744 875 654 656 booked
Fri 13 Jul 2018 1200 900 900 990 741 740 600 450 452
Fri 20 Jul 2018 1200 900 900 990 741 740 booked
Fri 27 Jul 2018 1200 900 900 990 741 740 600 450 452
Fri 3 Aug 2018 1200 900 900 booked 600 450 452
Fri 10 Aug 2018 booked booked booked
Fri 17 Aug 2018 booked booked booked
Fri 24 Aug 2018 1200 900 900 990 741 740 600 450 452
Fri 31 Aug 2018 875 654 656 750 561 560 500 375 376
Fri 7 Sep 2018 875 654 656 not available booked
Fri 14 Sep 2018 booked not available booked
Fri 21 Sep 2018 750 561 524 not available booked
Fri 28 Sep 2018 750 561 524 not available not available
Fri 5 Oct 2018 750 561 524 not available not available
Fri 12 Oct 2018 750 561 524 not available not available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 800 600 600 not available not available
Fri 26 Oct 2018 800 600 600 not available not available
Fri 2 Nov 2018 750 561 524 not available not available
Fri 9 Nov 2018 750 561 524 not available not available
Fri 16 Nov 2018 750 561 524 not available not available
Fri 23 Nov 2018 750 561 524 not available not available
Fri 30 Nov 2018 750 561 524 not available not available
Fri 7 Dec 2018 not available not available not available
Fri 21 Dec 2018 1100 n/a n/a not available not available
Fri 28 Dec 2018 1000 750 748 not available not available
Fri 11 Jan 2019 600 450 448 not available not available
Fri 18 Jan 2019 600 450 448 not available not available
Fri 25 Jan 2019 600 450 448 not available not available
Fri 1 Feb 2019 600 450 448 not available not available
Fri 8 Feb 2019 650 486 488 not available not available
Fri 15 Feb 2019 650 486 488 not available not available
Fri 22 Feb 2019 600 450 448 not available not available
Fri 1 Mar 2019 600 450 448 not available not available
Fri 8 Mar 2019 600 450 448 not available not available
Fri 15 Mar 2019 600 450 448 not available not available
Fri 22 Mar 2019 900 675 672 not available not available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 900 675 672 not available not available
Fri 5 Apr 2019 900 675 672 not available not available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 700 525 524 not available not available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 700 525 524 not available not available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 700 525 524 not available not available
Fri 3 May 2019 700 525 524 not available not available
Fri 10 May 2019 700 525 524 not available not available
Fri 17 May 2019 700 525 524 not available not available
Visit England 5 Stars log Visit England Gold logo
Wi-Fi logo Premier Cottages logo
AONB logo Suffolk Coast and Heaths logo
Welcome Cyclists logo Welcome Walkers logo

River Orwell, Ipswich

Hazel and Richard Wrinch
Orwell View Barns Holiday Cottages
Hill House Farm
Wades Lane
Shotley
Ipswich
IP9 1EW

Up arrow
Monday 21 May 2018
© Orwell View Barns 2012 -2018

web design & booking system © Scottish Web Design