ok

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website with cookies enabled, you consent to our use of cookies. You can disable cookies by changing your browser settings. However, if you do so, this website will not operate correctly. Please refer to our privacy & cookies policy for more details.

telephone01473 788497
Orwell View Barns
Orwell View Barns

Prices and Availability

  • To check availability or to make a booking, click on the price in the table that includes your intended arrival date.
  • You will be able to complete the booking process on-line. Bookings can also be made by telephone.
  • Payment can be made by credit / debit card by telephone or by posting a cheque.
  • The prices shown are for weekly lets and, where available, three-night Friday-to-Monday weekend and four-night Monday-to-Friday midweek short breaks commencing on the dates shown.
  • All prices are in Pounds GB.
  • Please check our news and offers page for details of any current offers, cancellations or late availability.
  • Our booking conditions are shown in our holiday information section.
  • All bookings are subject to final written confirmation.

Click in the prices table to check availability or make a booking ...Ready to book?

Our prices and availability are always accurate as they are updated automatically as bookings are made.

If the holiday cottage and dates you want are available, no prior enquiry is necessary - you can book now by clicking in the table below.

Alternatively, you can book by telephone.

week week price
week weekend price
week midweek price
week booked / part booked

Group A

Butterfly
Sleeps
6
Fri 16 Nov 2018 750 561 524
Fri 23 Nov 2018 750 561 524
Fri 30 Nov 2018 750 561 524
Fri 7 Dec 2018 not available
Fri 21 Dec 2018 1100 n/a n/a
Fri 28 Dec 2018 1000 750 748
Fri 11 Jan 2019 600 450 448
Fri 18 Jan 2019 600 450 448
Fri 25 Jan 2019 600 450 448
Fri 1 Feb 2019 600 450 448
Fri 8 Feb 2019 650 486 488
Fri 15 Feb 2019 650 486 488
Fri 22 Feb 2019 650 486 488
Fri 1 Mar 2019 600 450 448
Fri 8 Mar 2019 600 450 448
Fri 15 Mar 2019 600 450 448
Fri 22 Mar 2019 900 675 672
Fri 29 Mar 2019 900 675 672
Fri 5 Apr 2019 900 675 672
Fri 12 Apr 2019 700 525 524
Fri 19 Apr 2019 700 525 524
Fri 26 Apr 2019 700 525 524
Fri 3 May 2019 700 525 524
Fri 10 May 2019 700 525 524
Fri 17 May 2019 700 525 524
Visit England 5 Stars log Visit England Gold logo
Wi-Fi logo Premier Cottages logo
AONB logo Suffolk Coast and Heaths logo
Welcome Cyclists logo Welcome Walkers logo

River Orwell, Ipswich

Hazel and Richard Wrinch
Orwell View Barns Holiday Cottages
Hill House Farm
Wades Lane
Shotley
Ipswich
IP9 1EW

Up arrow
Thursday 22 November 2018
© Orwell View Barns 2012 -2018

web design & booking system © Scottish Web Design