ok

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website with cookies enabled, you consent to our use of cookies. You can disable cookies by changing your browser settings. However, if you do so, this website will not operate correctly. Please refer to our privacy & cookies policy for more details.

telephone07887 941921
Orwell View Barns
Orwell View Barns

Prices and Availability

  • To check availability or to make a booking, click on the price in the table that includes your intended arrival date.
  • You will be able to complete the booking process on-line. Bookings can also be made by telephone.
  • Payment can be made by credit / debit card by telephone or by posting a cheque.
  • The prices shown are for weekly lets and, where available, three-night Friday-to-Monday weekend and four-night Monday-to-Friday midweek short breaks commencing on the dates shown.
  • All prices are in Pounds GB.
  • Please check our news and offers page for details of any current offers, cancellations or late availability.
  • Our booking conditions are shown in our holiday information section.
  • All bookings are subject to final written confirmation.

Click in the prices table to check availability or make a booking ...Ready to book?

Our prices and availability are always accurate as they are updated automatically as bookings are made.

If the holiday cottage and dates you want are available, no prior enquiry is necessary - you can book now by clicking in the table below.

Alternatively, you can book by telephone.

week week price
week weekend price
week midweek price
week booked / part booked

Group A

Butterfly
Sleeps
6
Fri 22 Mar 2019 800 600 600
Fri 29 Mar 2019 800 600 600
Fri 5 Apr 2019 800 600 600
Fri 12 Apr 2019 800 600 600
Fri 19 Apr 2019 850 636 640
Fri 26 Apr 2019 850 636 640
Fri 3 May 2019 850 636 640
Fri 10 May 2019 850 636 640
Fri 17 May 2019 850 636 640
Fri 24 May 2019 booked
Fri 31 May 2019 875 654 656
Fri 7 Jun 2019 875 654 656
Fri 14 Jun 2019 875 654 656
Fri 21 Jun 2019 875 654 656
Fri 28 Jun 2019 875 654 656
Fri 5 Jul 2019 875 654 656
Fri 12 Jul 2019 875 654 656
Fri 19 Jul 2019 booked
Fri 26 Jul 2019 1100 825 824
Fri 2 Aug 2019 1100 825 824
Fri 9 Aug 2019 booked
Fri 16 Aug 2019 booked
Fri 23 Aug 2019 1100 825 824
Fri 30 Aug 2019 875 654 656
Visit England 5 Stars log Visit England Gold logo
Wi-Fi logo Premier Cottages logo
Visit England Rose Award logo Suffolk Coast and Heaths logo
Welcome Cyclists logo Welcome Walkers logo

River Orwell, Ipswich

Hazel and Richard Wrinch
Orwell View Barns Holiday Cottages
Collimer Barn
Orwell View Barns
Wades Lane
Shotley
Ipswich
IP9 1EW

Up arrow
Saturday 23 March 2019
© Orwell View Barns 2012 -2019

web design & booking system © Scottish Web Design